Eurocopa: Assista ao vivo e de graça ao jogo Suíça x Itália - Portsmouth Daily Times (2024)

Date/Time
Date(s) - June 29, 2024 - June 30, 2024
12:00 am

CategoriesNo Categories


The Switzerland vs Italy live stream provides as intriguing a match up as you’re likely to get to kick off the last 16 matches at Euro 2024. The neigbors met in the group stage three years ago – a customary win for the Azzurri – but this knockout game could be anyone’s.

Eurocopa: Assista ao vivo e de graça ao jogo Suíça x Itália - Portsmouth Daily Times (1)

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE

The Swiss have a legendarily poor record in knockout soccer – since 1938, the Nati have won just once in post-group stage matches, a penalty shootout defeat of favorites France at Euro 2020. They were an injury-time equalizer away from topping Group A after Dan Ndoye gave Murat Yakin’s side the lead and have looked impressive, especially with captain Granit Xhaka continuing his form after a stellar Bayer Leverkusen season.

Italy didn’t know it at the time, but without Mattia Zaccagni’s superb equalizer with the last kick of the game against Croatia, the defending champions would be out. It’s been a nervy tournament for the Azzurri but their excellent record against Switzerland – unbeaten in 11 games dating back to 1993 – may yet spark Luciano Spalletti’s side into life.

That being said, two of those games included draws with the Swiss which ultimately resulted in Italy failing to qualifying for the last World Cup. Old wounds will be laid bare. Worse still, impressive center-back Riccardo Calafiori – who set up that Zaccagni goal – is suspended. Switzerland, meanwhile will look to fit-again Breel Embolo to lead their line.

Switzerland vs Italy Live Stream Quick Guide
Key Details
Date: Saturday, June 29
Kick-off time: 12pm ET / 5pm BST
Best free stream
BBC iPlayer (U.K.)
Use NordVPN to watch from anywhere

FREE SWITZERLAND VS ITALY LIVE STREAM BROADCASTERS
You can watch Switzerland vs Italy for free with English language commentary on BBC in the UK, RTÉ in Ireland and on TVNZ in New Zealand.

BBC iPlayer – UK
RTÉ – Ireland
TVNZ Plus – New Zealand
Other, non-English language Switzerland vs Italy free streams can be found on ARD or ZDF (Germany), NOS (Netherlands), TF1 or M6 (France), RTVE (Spain), RAI (Italy), RTBF or VRT (Belgium), RTP (Portugal) and ORF or Servus (Austria).

Use a VPN to access Switzerland vs Italy for free on your usual streaming service above if you are away from home.

HOW TO WATCH SWITZERLAND VS ITALY LIVE STREAM IN THE US
The Switzerland vs Italy live stream is on FS1 in the USA.

Coverage of the knockout stages of the 2024 Euros is split between FOX and FS1 in the US.

If you’re looking to pick up FOX or FS1, and you don’t have cable, then a cable-replacement service will give you instant access. The ones we like best are Sling and Fubo.

Can I watch Switzerland vs Italy for free?
Check your local broadcaster above but people in the UK, New Zealand and most of Europe can watch all Euro 2024 matches for free.

Remember that, if you’re traveling away from home, you can use a VPN to watch Euro 2024 free from abroad.

What time does Switzerland vs Italy start?
Switzerland vs Italy starts at 6pm local time (Germany) on Saturday, June 29, 2024.

Here are the Switzerland vs Italy kickoff times around the world:

USA – 12pm ET / 9am PT
UK – 5pm BST
Mexico – 10am CST
Brazil – 1pm BRT
Central Europe – 6pm CET
South Africa – 6pm SAST
India – 9.30pm IST
Singapore – 12am SGT (Sunday, June 30)
Australia – 2am AEST (Sunday, June 30)
New Zealand – 4am NZST (Sunday, June 30)

Can I watch the match on my mobile?
Of course, most broadcasters have streaming services that you can access through mobile apps or through your phone’s browser.

========================================

The 2024 Cricket T20 World Cup has reached its final match, pitting India against South Africa for the international title. This will be the second World Cup final in eight months for India, who made it through the T20 tournament without losing a single match. For South Africa, this will be their first shot at winning a World Cup final.

Eurocopa: Assista ao vivo e de graça ao jogo Suíça x Itália - Portsmouth Daily Times (2)

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE FREE

The Indian men’s cricket team will look to end its title drought when it takes on South Africa in the T20 World Cup 2024 final at the Kensington Oval in Barbados on Saturday.

The IND vs SA T20 World Cup 2024 final match is scheduled to start at 8:00 PM IST on June 29. Live streaming and live telecast will be available in India.

The 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup final is finally here, with South Africa and India facing off in a battle for the trophy. We’re expecting fireworks from these two exciting sides, and you can watch all the action without spending anything.

If you want to watch South Africa vs. India in the 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup final for free from anywhere in the world, we have all the information you need.

When is South Africa vs. India?
South Africa vs. India in the 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup final starts at 10:30 a.m. ET on June 29. This fixture takes place at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados.

How to watch South Africa vs. India for free
Smartphone users in India can watch the 2024 Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup for free on Disney+ Hotstar, including the final between and South Africa vs. India.

This content is geo-restricted to India, but anyone can access these free live streams with a VPN. These tools can hide your real IP address (digital location) and connect you to a secure server in India, meaning you can access Disney+ Hotstar from anywhere in the world.

India are seeking their second trophy after becoming the inaugural T20 World Cup winners in South Africa in 2007. The Men in Blue made it to the final in 2014 but lost to Sri Lanka in the summit clash.

Meanwhile, South Africa have made it to the final for the first time – after two previous T20 World Cup semi-final losses in 2009 and 2014.

The winner of the India vs South Africa final will become the first side to win a T20 World Cup undefeated.

India, led by Rohit Sharma, dominated the group stage with wins over Ireland, arch-rivals Pakistan and hosts USA while the match against Canada was washed out.

India also clinched impressive wins over Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Australia in the Super 8 stage before ending England’s title defence with a 68-run victory in the semi-finals.

Captain Rohit Sharma is India’s top run-scorer in the T20 World Cup 2024 and played match-winning knocks against Australia and England. Virat Kohli has struggled for runs so far in this tournament but will look to cash in on his experience to provide India a solid start upfront.

Arshdeep Singh and Jasprit Bumrah, India’s top wicket-takers in the T20 World Cup 2024 and spinners Axar Patel and Kuldeep Yadav, have been India’s key performers in the tournament with the ball.

South Africa also have a perfect record but they have been pushed close in some matches. The Proteas were tested by the Netherlands, Nepal and Bangladesh in the group stages and by the USA in the Super 8.

Led by Aiden Markram, South Africa also secured narrow wins over England and West Indies in the Super 8 before thumping Afghanistan by nine wickets to cruise into their maiden final.

For South Africa, veteran batter Quinton de Kock has been the leading run-scorer in the tournament while Anrich Nortje has been their most successful bowler.

India vs South Africa T20 head-to-head record
India and South Africa have faced each other 26 times in T20 cricket. India have the upper hand in the head-to-head battles with 14 wins while the Proteas have won 11. One match ended without a result.

In T20 World Cups, India and South Africa have met each other on six occasions. The Indian cricket team has won four games while the Proteas have had just two victories.

The two sides most recently squared off against each other in a three-match T20I series last December which finished 1-1 after the first match was abandoned.

Where to watch India vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2024 final live in India
The India vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2024 final cricket match will be live streamed on Disney+ Hotstar in India. Live telecast of the IND vs SA T20 World Cup final match will be available on Star Sports and DD Sports TV channels in India.

Eurocopa: Assista ao vivo e de graça ao jogo Suíça x Itália - Portsmouth Daily Times (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Clemencia Bogisich Ret

Last Updated:

Views: 5716

Rating: 5 / 5 (60 voted)

Reviews: 91% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Clemencia Bogisich Ret

Birthday: 2001-07-17

Address: Suite 794 53887 Geri Spring, West Cristentown, KY 54855

Phone: +5934435460663

Job: Central Hospitality Director

Hobby: Yoga, Electronics, Rafting, Lockpicking, Inline skating, Puzzles, scrapbook

Introduction: My name is Clemencia Bogisich Ret, I am a super, outstanding, graceful, friendly, vast, comfortable, agreeable person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.